点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.2
员工
9.8
性价比
9.2

点评

    Yile Wu
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    太棒了

    处于热带雨林,有蚊虫也是难免。但没有被咬
    位置很好,环境很好,房东超好
    smile_77
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日

    惊艳

    没有,床太软,如果非要写一个,当然这是个人喜好
    非常美丽的热带雨林花园,非常热心的老板,给了我们很多建议
    Tom
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XIN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月24日
    晚上比较冷,如果能有热水壶就好了。
    主人很热情,提供了非常全面的行程建议,推荐的旁边餐馆和三明治很不错。
    Peer
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月17日
    Very nice gardens and perfect host with lots of really good recommendations
    Alan
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月12日
    Great hospitality from the hosts who had a great knowledge of the area island and things to do which they were happy to share
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Perfect!

    Cottage did not have WiFi, but we truly did not miss it, given the natural ambience of the garden cottage location.
    Excellent guest cottage, comfortable bed and amenities. Enjoyed the garden-like environment, quietness, and the delicious baked banana bread and breakfast fixings. Garret was an excellent host and friendly conversationalist who provided outstanding references for eating and insights about the Island and area attractions.
    Robin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    A lovely and relaxing getaway in the heart of the Big Island.

    This property is an individual self-contained beautiful room/cottage, set in a vibrant garden. The location is right next (a mile or two) to the entrance for Volcanoes National Park. I was warmly greeted and given lots of good advice about park trails and where to est locally.
    Knowitall
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月2日

    Great staff but don’t book the two bedroom house.

    The flannel sheets need upgrading and so do the blankets. There’s mold all over the windows
    The staff here are amazing and have wonderful tips. The two bedroom cottage needs to be torn down and rebuilt. It really is very unpleasant to stay in. The price was way too high for what we got.
    Franziska
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月30日

    Cosy and very clean cottages with heart warming and caring owners

    Amazingly cosy and clean little cottages surrounded by trees and a beautiful garden right next to Volcanoes National Park. Garret, who owns the premises together with his wife Sandy was very caring and everytime open to questions regarding activities etc. (Thank you Garret once more for your tips regarding the night visit at the crater, the amazing lava hike and that beatiful restaurant in Hilo you told us about!) The breakfast was very good with self-made banana bread every day! The best accomodation during our two weeks on the Hawaiian Islands!
    Pascal
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日
    WLAN/Wifi only at the office.
    The best at this place is the location and the travel plans of the owner of the Volcano Country Cottages! The accommodation is quite and you feel like in the jungle. Don't forget warm clothes since it is situated at over 1000 meter over sea level. The trip plannings of the owner around Volcano are really nice, very well elaborated and absolutely personal. You just tell him what you want or ask for an idea and he provides you a plan! He knows all the best spots, will supply you with informations and will tell you your timetable for the day- eating time and where to get food included! Just follow his advices and you will have great time!!!
    Simon
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    Very lovely cottage in a very colourful garden, very delicious breakfast bread from Sandy and very informative morning briefings from Garret. Thanks a lot to both of you!
    LU
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    Spend my holiday here with my parents. Very nice place and friendly host. Strongly recommend.
    madaal
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharon
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日

    Beautiful grounds; great location

    The only thing that didn't work very well is wifi. It was generally available, but it was very slow and service was often disconnected.
    The property is very well-located near the entrance to Volcanoes National Park and within walking distance of a great cafe and convenience store. The grounds are lovely and the owners accommodating. We loved that each unit is actually a stand-alone small house.
    Patricia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    leaving
    I want to live there!
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月4日
    Exceptional hosts who gave us invaluable local knowledge and tips so that we could get the most out of our time in Volcano
    WANG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月3日
    Great location to visit the volcano park , the house is well clean and beautiful. The host is great and helping to make the stay there really worth every penny you spent.
    Common Human
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日

    Location is moments away from the Volcano Park & the owners couldn't be more helpful and amazing!!

    Beautiful property, amazing people.
正在载入点评